Delete account
You can delete your account at any time in the app: Account › Settings › Delete account.
Deleting it removes your coins, trophies, orders and cosmetics for good. Premium isn’t cancelled automatically: cancel it in Google Play.
Can’t open the app? Email [email protected] from your account’s address and we’ll delete it for you.
Back to the home page